KURSE

ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER

DAUER : 2-3 TAGE

AUSRÜSTUNG : AUSGESCHLOSSEN

ANFORDERUNG :

DER NÄCHSTE SCHRITT ZU DEINEM PERSÖNLICHEN TAUCHERFOLG IST DER ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER. DIESER KURS BRINGT NICHT NUR SPAß UND FREUDE, SONDERN ERWEITERT DEINEN WISSENSSTAND UND DEINE TAUCHERFAHRUNG IM HANDUMDREHEN. ABSOLVIERE 5 ABENTEUER-TAUCHGÄNGE, WOVON NAVIGATION UND TIEFTAUCHEN PFLICHT SIND UND 3 WEITERE NACH DEINER WAHL, Z. B. STRÖMUNGS- ODER BOOTTAUCHEN, NACHTTAUCHEN ETC. UND BEKOMME DEINE ADVANCED OPEN WATER ZERTIFIZIERUNG.

Book Now
ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER

ENRICHED AIR

DAUER : 1 TAG

AUSRÜSTUNG : AUSGESCHLOSSEN

ANFORDERUNG :

DER NITROX KURS IST DER BELIEBTESTE ALLER SPECIALTY-KURSE. WARUM? TAUCHEN MIT NITROX GIBT DIR MEHR NULLZEIT, VOR ALLEM BEI WIEDERHOLUNGSTAUCHGÄNGEN UND DU KANNST SOMIT LÄNGER DEINE ABENTEUER UNTER WASSER GENIEßEN. AUßERDEM ABSORBIERT DER KÖRPER WENIGER STICKSTOFF UND DU TAUCHST GESÜNDER. DIESER KURS IST EIN MUSS FÜR ALLE TAUCHER!

Book Now
ENRICHED AIR

Deep Diver

DAUER :

ANFORDERUNG : Wenn du ein PADI Adventure Diver bist oder über ein höheres Brevet verfügst und mindestens 15 Jahre alt bist

Der Ruf der Tiefe. Tiefere Tauchplätze zu erkunden, birgt etwas Aufregendes und Geheimnisvolles. Manchmal lockt ein Wrack unterhalb von 18 Metern, oder an einer Steilwand könnte es ein riesiger Seefächer oder ein Schwamm sein. Was auch immer dich dort unten fasziniert: Um mit Selbstvertrauen in Tiefen bis 40 Meter tauchen zu können, solltest du am PADI Spezialkurs Tieftauchen teilnehmen.

Book Now
Deep Diver

RESCUE DIVER

DAUER : 4 TAGE

AUSRÜSTUNG : AUSGESCHLOSSEN

ANFORDERUNG :

BEIM RESCUE DIVER STEHT DER SICHERHEITSASPEKT IM VORDERGRUND. DEIN BUDDY WIRD BEWUSSTLOS, EIN TAUCHER BEKOMMT PANIK UNTER WASSER UND NOCH VIELE ANDERE UNERWARTETE PROBLEME KÖNNEN AUFTRETEN, WAS NUN? IM PADI RESCUE DIVER KURS WERDEN DEINE RETTUNGFERTIGKEITEN ANHAND VON SIMULIERTEN NOTFALLSITUATIONEN TRAINIERT. DER KURS BESTEHT AUS THEORIEEINHEITEN, ÜBUNGEN IM FLACHWASSER UND IM FREIWASSER. NACH DIESEM KURS FÜHLST DU DICH SICHER, AUCH MIT BRENZLIGEN SITUATIONEN KLARZUKOMMEN.

Book Now
RESCUE DIVER

EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE ( EFR)

DAUER : 2 TAGE

ANFORDERUNG :

DIE ERSTE-HILFE-AUSBILDUNG KONZENTRIERT SICH AUF LAIENHELFER, AUFBAU VON VERTRAUEN UND ERHÖHUNG DER BEREITSCHAFT ZU REAGIEREN, WENN DU MIT EINEM MEDIZINISCHEN NOTFALL KONFRONTIERT WERDEN SOLLTEST. DIE KURSTEILNEHMER LERNEN, EINFACHE SCHRITTE FÜR DIE NOTFALLVERSORGUNG ZU BEFOLGEN UND ÜBEN IHRE FÄHIGKEITEN IN EINER STRESSFREIEN LERNUMGEBUNG ANZUWENDEN.

Book Now
EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE ( EFR)

Booking Request

Leave us a message

✓ Valid ✗ Invalid number

Marsaalam Weather

{{weatherCondition}}
{{weatherTemp}}

Air Temp

23

Water temp

© VIVASUB - ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN 2019

Powered by Innovix Solutions

COURSES

ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER

DURATION : 2-3 DAYS

EQUIPMENT : EXCLUDED

REQUIREMENTS :

THE ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER COURSE IS A TWO-DAY COURSE WHICH PROVIDES CERTIFIED OPEN WATER DIVERS WITH WELL ORGANIZED, STRUCTURED AND SUPERVISED EXPERIENCES TO NEW DIVING SITUATIONS. YOU WILL COMPLETE FIVE OCEAN DIVES IN VARIOUS UNDERWATER ACTIVITIES TO INCREASE YOUR EXPERIENCE AND CAPABILITIES. CORE DIVES (COMPULSORY) ARE DEEP AND NAVIGATION AND THEN TOGETHER WITH YOUR INSTRUCTOR YOU CHOOSE 3 OTHER DIVES OF INTEREST TO YOU FISH NATURALIST, NIGHT AND WRECK.

Book Now
ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER

ENRICHED AIR

DURATION : 1 DAY

EQUIPMENT : EXCLUDED

REQUIREMENTS :

THE ENRICHED AIR DIVER COURSE IS THE MOST POPULAR SPECIALTY SCUBA COURSE. WHY? BECAUSE SCUBA DIVING WITH ENRICHED AIR "NITROX" GIVES YOU MORE NO DECOMPRESSION TIME, ESPECIALLY ON REPETITIVE SCUBA DIVES. IT REDUCES THE AMOUNT OF NITROGEN YOUR BODY ABSORBS AND IS THUS MORE HEALTHY. THIS COURSE IS A MUST FOR EVERY DIVER!

Book Now
ENRICHED AIR

Deep Diver

DURATION :

REQUIREMENTS : If you’ve earned the PADI Adventure Diver rating or higher, and you’re at least 15 years old.

The lure of the deep. There’s something exciting and mysterious about exploring deeper dive sites while scuba diving. Sometimes it’s a wreck that attracts you below 18 metres and on wall dives it may be a giant fan or sponge. Whatever it is, to scuba dive with confidence at depths down to 40 metres, you should take the PADI Deep Diver Specialty course.

Book Now
Deep Diver

RESCUE DIVER

DURATION : 4 DAYS

EQUIPMENT : EXCLUDED

REQUIREMENTS :

THE FOUR DAY RESCUE DIVER COURSE IS A VERY IMPORTANT STEP IN EXPANDING YOUR KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE. AS WITH ALL COURSES, IT IS ‘PERFORMANCE’ BASED AND INVOLVES CLASSROOM, CONFINED WATER AND SHORE/BOAT SKILL DEVELOPMENT SESSIONS, FOLLOWED BY OPEN WATER TRAINING. YOU WILL LEARN SELF-RESCUE AND DIVER STRESS, DIVING FIRST AID, EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT, EQUIPMENT CONSIDERATIONS, TIRED DIVER. THIS IS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO EXPAND YOUR DIVING SKILLS WITH A SAFETY ASPECT INCLUDED.

Book Now
RESCUE DIVER

EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE ( EFR)

DURATION : 2 DAY

REQUIREMENTS :

EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE IS TRAINING FOCUSING ON BUILDING CONFIDENCE IN DIVE RESCUES AND INCREASING THE WILLINGNESS TO RESPOND WHEN FACED WITH A MEDICAL EMERGENCY. COURSE PARTICIPANTS LEARN TO FOLLOW STEPS FOR EMERGENCY CARE AND PRACTICE APPLYING SKILLS IN A NON-STRESSFUL LEARNING ENVIRONMENT,

Book Now
EMERGENCY FIRST RESPONSE ( EFR)

Booking Request

Leave us a message

✓ Valid ✗ Invalid number

Marsaalam Weather

{{weatherCondition}}
{{weatherTemp}}

Air Temp

23

Water temp

© VIVASUB - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2019

Powered by Innovix Solutions